Teacup Terriums

I haven’t been able to read the last couple days because I’m so busy! *all the sads* BUT. I’ve been doing fun stuff. 🙂

First of all: TEACUP TERRIUMS

image

I get the quarterly newsletter from the library and saw an event that I wanted to do. I promptly signed my Gma and I up and we spent the evening planting succulents.

image

image

image

image

The coolest part about it? IT WAS FREE. We brought in our own teacups and the library provided the plants and the the figurines. 😀

THE LIBRARY. In case you didn’t hear me the first few times. XD

The library provides such awesome little classes, free of charge, as well as book groups, get togethers, teen events, stuff for children, and so so on. Good FREE, wholesome fun. I had a blast and finally found a use for the Teacup I had no need of. XD

So support your local library! It’s more than just books!

Standard

Leave a Reply

