I’m still here….

Hello everyone! I’m still here and actively reading. I’ve been going through some personal things (depression, job loss, adjusting to a new job, general anxiety, med adjustments and so on) and I’m hoping to be back on track next week. 🙂

I got hired at JoAnnes Fabric and Crafts and I am LOVING it.

image

This is the apron I made for work. And honestly, who WOULDN’T make a Tardis apron?

I also got full time eyeballs as you can see. *pun perhaps intended*

I’ve been spending time with my cats, blowing through summer reading and trying to find my grounding.

image

image

image

So happy reading, my friends and carry on. ❤

Standard

Leave a Reply

